Welcome To Tiger Town


We need a headcount!

Posted in Uncategorized by Tiger82 on February 14, 2007

The venues involved need a tentative head count, so I now need to hear back from you all, at your earliest convenience,  as to who is planning to come to the reunion and who is not.

Please email me soon at gnansenelson@yahoo.com if you are planning to attend the reunion.

Don’t worry, if, at this time, you aren’t sure if you can make it or not. Just let me know if it’s “yes,” “no” or “maybe” & definitely let me know if you are bringing a spouse or date.

Thanks for quickly getting back to me with your responses. Gnanse

PS – On Tuesday, some of you received emails via classmates.com with the wrong reunion dates listed. THE CORRECT REUNION DATES ARE FRIDAY JULY 20 & SATURDAY JULY 21, 2007

PSPS – The following people sent us email addresses that are now bouncing back. We are unable to reach you, so send me a current email if you wish to continue to receive reunion updates. Kevin Bernard, Mary Beth Bobeck, Jeff Thomas and Kelly Yeager.

Leave a comment