Welcome To Tiger Town


Email addy issues

Posted in Uncategorized by Tiger82 on May 24, 2008

My good lassies and laddies
Please make sure we have your current email addies.

If your email address has recently changed, please let us know.

2 Responses to 'Email addy issues'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Email addy issues'.


  1. Hi,

    I have been the band director of SHS for 30 years. I graduated from SHS in 1964. Now, do you remember me? I am presently teaching at Pearl River High. I REALLY miss my alma mater.

    I would really like to be a part of the big celebration.

    Please call or write me. 985.863.6361

    Sincerely,

    Johnny Johnston

  2. Gnanse said,

    I recommend contacting SHS directly as we are not coordinating the 100, just passing on the info to our Class of 82 classmates as it comes in.


Leave a Reply

