Welcome To Tiger Town


Shhhh…

Posted in 25th reunion,class of 1982,class of 82,high school,louisiana,slidell,tigers by Tiger82 on July 22, 2007

 

tigerssleep_l1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiger tiiiiiiiiiired. Tiger sleeeeeeeeeeeep.

 Will post all the reunion details later.

http://www.youtube.com/v/9seZeFc6ms0”  – (For Joey Chauffe & Rodney McKelroy!)

One Response to 'Shhhh…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Shhhh…'.

  1. Sam St-Phard said,

    Woo Hoo!! What an awesome time I had at the 25th reunion!! I suppose the best part about it was the fact that Doug Reker was the one who had a bald head and not me(LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!), oh Doug, you know I’m just teasin’ ya. I spent alot of time on Friday and Saturday talking to all of you who were able to attend, and first of all I just want to say that I couldn’t be prouder of what everyone of you have accomplished over these past 25 years! You have all made me proud to be part of the Graduating class of 1982. I also want to thank everyone of you for contributing to my memories of my senior year, I’ve said it before, and I will say it again, !981-1982 was the single greatest School Year Of my Academic Life! Gnanse and Commitee Reunion Staff, My Hats off to all of you!!! Thank you for your hard work and dedication. Thank you also for including Cliff in the festivities(I had a great talk with that guy!!). For those whose children played soccer with me at the Park on Saturday, your kids are well-behaved and wonderful reflections of you as their parent’s. Great Job Class of ’82!! Keith and Trey and Steve…your kids put the big whompin’, stompin’ on my tail and Man oh man I thought I was going to drop dead!!!!!!!!!!(LOL!!!!!!!) those kids can play some Soccer(David Beckham Who?) 🙂 Anyway Gang, I’ve got to get back to my daily life, but I sure would love to attend our 30th reunion in 2012. By then, Diana and I will have been Married 4 years…..you guys remember My Fiancee Diana right? Well she loves the Class of ’82!!!! I may not have remembered everyone…..but always remember, that I Love everyone of you!!! In 1981-1982 2,500 students became 1 Student Body and I am honored to have been part of the Class that led the way!!!
    God Speed to you all!!! See you in 2012!!!!!

    Warmest Regards,
    Sam St-Phard
    Student Council President(1981-1982).
    Slidell High School, Class Of 1982.


Leave a Reply

